Home Page

Meet our staff

We are pleased to introduce our team...


Senior Leadership Team 

Miss Susan Cox - Headteacher

Miss Nicola Wheaton - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Katie Sayer - Assistant Headteacher/ Inclusion Manager


Designated Safeguarding Lead/ Family Support

Mrs Andy Bezant - Home School Link Manager/ DSL


Teaching Staff

Year R

Miss Nicola Langdon - Assistant Headteacher/ EYFS Manager

Mrs Rachel Denning - Teacher

Miss Sophie Tamlin - Teacher

Miss Rebecca Hope - Teacher

Year One

Miss Laura Swain - Teacher

Mrs Elisabeth Harmon - Teacher

Miss Miriam Van Nyvel - Teacher

Mrs Amanda Baker - Teacher

Mrs Jennie Clarke - Teacher

Year Two

Miss Terri Egan - Assistant Headteacher/ Year 2 Leader/ Assessment Lead

Miss Chelsea Barrett - Teacher

Miss Ellen Spalding - Teacher

Miss Kylie Thomson - Teacher


PPA/ Management Cover

Miss Sabrina Courtney - Teacher

Mrs Jackie Wood - Teacher

Mrs Heather Clark - Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Teaching Support Staff

Year R

Mrs Angela Shaw -  THRIVE worker / Breakfast Club Leader/ Teaching Assistant

Miss Ellie Wilkins - Teaching Assistant / Breakfast and After School Club Assistant

Mrs June Thompson - Teaching Assistant /  After School Club Assistant

Mrs Amanda Barkham - Teaching Assistant/ After School Club Assistant

Mrs Emma Wheeler - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jayne England - Speech and Language HLTA

Mrs Emma Burch - Teaching Assistant

Year One

Mrs Kat Hudson - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Paula McBride - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Becky Witts - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Susan Oliver - Teaching Assistant/ THRIVE worker


Year Two

Miss Claire Pendsay - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ursula May - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kirsty Hamilton - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ellen Tungate - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Karen Armstrong - Teaching Assistant


Forest School

Mr Chris Wood - Teacher

Mrs Claire Mallinson - Teaching Assistant


Speech and Language/ Library

Mrs Janice Lee - Speech and Language Assistant/ School Librarian

Miss Melanie Langdon - Library Assistant


Office Team

Mrs Rachel Couling - Business Manager

Mrs Carol Murray - Admin Officer

Mrs Rebecca Fuller - Admin Assistant (Mornings)

Mrs Kirsty Hamilton (Afternoons)

Mrs Belinda King - Teachers' Admin Assistant/ Breakfast Club Assistant


Site Staff

Mr Liam Bone - Site Manager

Mr Gary Edmed - Caretaker

Ms Janet Hagger - Lunchtime Assistant