Home Page


Meet our Governing Body...


The Governing body is made up of;


Dr. John Brazier, Chair of Governors (Co-opted Governor)

Miss Susan Cox (Head Teacher)

Miss Nicci Wheaton Deputy Headteacher (Associate Member)

Mrs Rebecca Fuller (Co-opted Governor)

Mr Peter Mitchener (Co-opted Governor)

Mrs Naomi Hockley (Co-opted Governor)

Mr Andrew Dillon (Co-opted Governor)

Mrs Julia Shopland (Local Authority Governor)

Mrs Angela Shaw (Staff Governor)

Mrs. Zoe Lavery (Parent Governor)

Mrs Lara Small  (Clerk to Governors)


Pecuniary Interests 2018-2019


Name Category of Governor Office Term of Office Pecuniary Interests (2018/19)
End Date
John Brazier Co-opted Chair 17/11/2022 None
Andrew Dillon Co-opted Vice Chair 19/03/2022 None
Rebecca Fuller Co-opted   06/09/2020 None
Peter Mitchener Co-opted   22/07/2021 Chair of Rucstall Governing body
Naomi Hockley Co-opted   19/03/2022 None
Julia Shopland Local Authority   14/05/2022 None
Susan Cox Head Teacher   None None
Angela Shaw Staff   05/12/2020 None
Zoe Lavery Parent   25/09/2021 None
Nicola Wheaton Associate Member   None None
Vacancy Co-opted      
Vacancy Co-opted      
Vacancy Parent